3b58b06081 · 🚀 Release 0.9.0 · Updated 2026-09-29 23:37:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?